Last Year’s Winners

David Carr — Career Achievement Award
Andrea Elliott — “Invisible Child
Chris Hamby — “Breathless & Burdened
Ted Genoways — “End of the Line
Terrence McCoy — “Home Invasion
Alexander Mallis — “After Trayvon
Angely Mercado — Undergraduate Award for Social Justice Journalism
Clay Bennett — Cartooning With a Conscience

Photos from the 2014 Aronson Awards Ceremony

Press Release from the event